<![CDATA[Worldcarfans: Isuzu]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/category/isuzu<![CDATA[Worldcarfans: Isuzu]]>http://content.worldcarfans.co/templates/0/18/images/feedlogo.gifhttp://www.worldcarfans.com/category/isuzu<![CDATA[Isuzu D-Max Fury announced for the U.K.]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/115081297712/isuzu-d-max-fury-announced-for-the-ukBased on the D-Max Eiger double-cab, the Fury features a unique Magma Red metallic exterior with a dark grey metallic grille and 17-inch alloy wheels with a grey finish. ]]>Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:40:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/115081297712/isuzu-d-max-fury-announced-for-the-uk<![CDATA[2015 Isuzu D-Max Blade unveiled]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/115041091985/2015-isuzu-d-max-blade-unveiledIsuzu has introduced the 2015 D-Max Blade in the United Kingdom. ]]>Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:40:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/115041091985/2015-isuzu-d-max-blade-unveiled<![CDATA[Isuzu D-Max Blade announced for the U.K.]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/114031371726/isuzu-d-max-blade-announced-for-the-ukIsuzu has announced plans to offer the D-Max Blade in the United Kingdom. It features unique styling and additional standard equipment. ]]>Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:50:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/114031371726/isuzu-d-max-blade-announced-for-the-uk<![CDATA[2014 Isuzu MU-X]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/213110165403/2014-isuzu-mu-x ]]>Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:04:35 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/213110165403/2014-isuzu-mu-x<![CDATA[2014 Isuzu MU-X revealed [video]]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/113110165397/2014-isuzu-mu-x-revealed-videoIsuzu has introduced the all-new MU-X off-roader which will be sold in both 4x2 and 4x4 versions. ]]>Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:00:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/113110165397/2014-isuzu-mu-x-revealed-video<![CDATA[Isuzu D-Max ready for 2013 Dakar Rally]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/112112150818/isuzu-d-max-ready-for-2013-dakar-rallyIsuzu has prepared a Dakar Rally version of the D-Max that will compete in January at the 35th edition. ]]>Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:00:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/112112150818/isuzu-d-max-ready-for-2013-dakar-rally<![CDATA[Isuzu's North American Sales to End]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10801312486/isuzus-north-american-sales-to-endIsuzu will end sales of its i-series pickups and Ascender SUV in North America in a year. ]]>Thu, 31 Jan 2008 11:05:06 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10801312486/isuzus-north-american-sales-to-end<![CDATA[Prodrive Tuned Isuzu Rodeo Ready for Launch]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10705074386/prodrive-tuned-isuzu-rodeo-ready-for-launchIsuzu's new facelifted '07 Rodeo is now available in range-topping Denver Max LE trim, complete with its standard Prodrive Performance Pack which boosts power from 136 to 167 PS. ]]>Mon, 07 May 2007 09:09:43 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10705074386/prodrive-tuned-isuzu-rodeo-ready-for-launch<![CDATA[Isuzu Rodeo Receives Extensive Facelift for 2007]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10703304629/isuzu-rodeo-receives-extensive-facelift-for-2007A substantial facelift, plush new interior and world-beating new common-rail diesel engine are highlights of the new '07 Isuzu Rodeo which enters showrooms from April ]]>Fri, 30 Mar 2007 06:21:20 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10703304629/isuzu-rodeo-receives-extensive-facelift-for-2007<![CDATA[Two Isuzu Project Pickups at SEMA]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10611015815/two-isuzu-project-pickups-at-semaTwo exciting and aggressive Isuzu Pickup project vehicles, both developed by Street Scene Equipment of Costa Mesa, California, will be displayed at this week's Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA) show in Las Vegas. ]]>Wed, 01 Nov 2006 07:16:41 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10611015815/two-isuzu-project-pickups-at-sema<![CDATA[New Isuzu D-MAX Announced in Thailand]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10608146454/new-isuzu-d-max-announced-in-thailandThe new D-MAX boasts of a new design that conjures up dynamic and speedy image - the outcome of efforts to pursue high quality and performance image - while carrying on the design concept of "GOOD STANCE FOR TOUGHNESS" ]]>Mon, 14 Aug 2006 06:19:38 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10608146454/new-isuzu-d-max-announced-in-thailand<![CDATA[Isuzu Rodeo gets New Prodrive Performance Pack]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10608116462/isuzu-rodeo-gets-new-prodrive-performance-packIsuzu is now offering a Prodrive Performance Pack for its new 2.5 litre entry-level Rodeo Denver Max pickup. Costing just £760 including VAT and fitting, the PPP boosts power from 100 PS at 3,800 rpm to 128 PS - a 28 per cent increase. ]]>Fri, 11 Aug 2006 21:45:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10608116462/isuzu-rodeo-gets-new-prodrive-performance-pack<![CDATA[Two New Isuzu i-370 Pick-ups Announced]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10608026528/two-new-isuzu-i-370-pick-ups-announcedThe i-370 4x2 Extended Cab and the i-370 4x2 Crew Cab will join the already announced i-290 4x2 Extended Cab and the i-370 4x4 Crew Cab to double the size of the 2007 Isuzu Pickup lineup. ]]>Wed, 02 Aug 2006 06:33:48 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10608026528/two-new-isuzu-i-370-pick-ups-announced<![CDATA[Isuzu Line-Up for 2007 (USA)]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10606206834/isuzu-line-up-for-2007-usaThe i-280 and i-350 Pickups are replaced by the i-290 and i-370, a nod to their new, more powerful 2.9- and 3.7-liter engines, while the Ascender sport utility vehicle gets a new tire pressure monitoring system and a variety of appearance upgrades. ]]>Tue, 20 Jun 2006 21:48:05 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10606206834/isuzu-line-up-for-2007-usa<![CDATA[Isuzu and GM Start Joint Venture]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10606136885/isuzu-and-gm-start-joint-ventureIsuzu Motors Limited and General Motors Corporation have agreed to establish a new joint venture company called LCV Platform Engineering Corporation (LPEC) ]]>Tue, 13 Jun 2006 07:34:54 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10606136885/isuzu-and-gm-start-joint-venture<![CDATA[Most Customised Isuzu Rodeo Denver Max in UK]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10510208382/most-customised-isuzu-rodeo-denver-max-in-uk ]]>Thu, 20 Oct 2005 21:59:38 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10510208382/most-customised-isuzu-rodeo-denver-max-in-uk<![CDATA[Isuzu i-280 and i-350 Pickups]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10506308874/isuzu-i-280-and-i-350-pickups ]]>Thu, 30 Jun 2005 08:09:51 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10506308874/isuzu-i-280-and-i-350-pickups<![CDATA[Isuzu to Boost Production Capacity in Thailand]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10504299124/isuzu-to-boost-production-capacity-in-thailand ]]>Fri, 29 Apr 2005 22:06:19 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10504299124/isuzu-to-boost-production-capacity-in-thailand<![CDATA[Isuzu Motors America Announces i-Series Pickup]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10502019631/isuzu-motors-america-announces-i-series-pickup ]]>Tue, 01 Feb 2005 22:11:28 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10502019631/isuzu-motors-america-announces-i-series-pickup<![CDATA[Isuzu Ranked One of the Top 10 "Techsavvy" and "Socialite" Brands]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/10501289652/isuzu-ranked-one-of-the-top-10-techsavvy-and-socialite-brands ]]>Fri, 28 Jan 2005 22:11:40 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/10501289652/isuzu-ranked-one-of-the-top-10-techsavvy-and-socialite-brands<![CDATA[Isuzu Zen]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/204112512722/isuzu-zen ]]>Thu, 25 Nov 2004 05:21:22 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/204112512722/isuzu-zen<![CDATA[Isuzu Axiom]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/204112512723/isuzu-axiom ]]>Thu, 25 Nov 2004 05:02:29 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/204112512723/isuzu-axiom<![CDATA[Isuzu Rodeo]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/204112212731/isuzu-rodeo ]]>Mon, 22 Nov 2004 09:30:08 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/204112212731/isuzu-rodeo<![CDATA[Isuzu Celebrates Record UK Dealer Recruitment Drive]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810959/isuzu-celebrates-record-uk-dealer-recruitment-drive ]]>Thu, 18 Mar 2004 20:58:00 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810959/isuzu-celebrates-record-uk-dealer-recruitment-drive<![CDATA[Up to £3,700 Off Last of the Isuzu TF Pickups]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810960/up-to-3700-off-last-of-the-isuzu-tf-pickups ]]>Thu, 18 Mar 2004 20:53:12 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810960/up-to-3700-off-last-of-the-isuzu-tf-pickups<![CDATA[French Reward for Flying High Subaru and Isuzu Dealers]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810961/french-reward-for-flying-high-subaru-and-isuzu-dealers ]]>Thu, 18 Mar 2004 20:49:29 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810961/french-reward-for-flying-high-subaru-and-isuzu-dealers<![CDATA[All-New Isuzu Rodeo Pickup Mixes Business with Pleasure]]>http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810962/all-new-isuzu-rodeo-pickup-mixes-business-with-pleasure ]]>Thu, 18 Mar 2004 20:34:13 GMT +3http://www.worldcarfans.com/104031810962/all-new-isuzu-rodeo-pickup-mixes-business-with-pleasure